Guilty Simpson – Detroit’s Son (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.08.2015

Guilty Simpson - Detroit's Son (2015)

Guilty Simpson is an MC from Detroit who came to us under the wing of the late great J Dilla. This album, his third, began with a guest verse on “Fitta Happier” by hip-hop production super-group Quakers. Time spent with Quakers co-founder Katalyst in Australia yielded an artistic chemistry between the MC and producer, and led directly to the creation of Detroit’s Son, which was produced entirely by Katalyst.


01. R.I.P.
02. Blunts In the Air (feat. Cysion)
03. The D
04. Ghetto
05. Detroit’s Son
06. Fractured (feat. Fat Ray)
07. Radiation Burn
08. Money
09. Smoking (feat. Spacek)
10. Rhyme 101
11. The Music
12. Beautiful Death
13. Blue Collar (feat. Elzhi)
14. The Time Is Now
15. Dirty Glove (feat. Phat Kat)
16. Say What?
17. Power Outage (feat. Spacek)


FLAC –  Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Guilty Simpson – Detroit’s Son (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *