Green Eyez – High Blood Pressure (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 31.03.2024

Born March 3rd 1973 in Lake Charles, Louisiana and raised in Inglewood, California and it is here he became a member of the Darby Park/Inglewood Family Blood Gang. Gangsta Green Eyez made his rapping debut on the Bangin’ On Wax II project by the Bloods & Crips. Died May 11th 2015 from diabetes.


01. Intro (feat. Big Freeze)
02. Up Jumps the Boogie (feat. LH3)
03. Life Just Lost Me
04. Keep It Gangsta (feat. Squeak Ru)
05. Inglewood Is Our Home (feat. Bamboo, Dock-B, Red Rum 781)
06. Car Chase
07. Pennitentry Walls (feat. Nikki C)
08. Rizm in My Blood Stream (feat. Be Brazy, Jay Smoove, Red Rum 781)
09. Am I Wrong? (feat. Bad Luck, Dock-B, Preech, Red Rum 781)
10. Psychopathic (feat. Dock-B, Lil Leak, Sinister)
11. Beware (feat. Bad Luck, Red Rum 781)
12. Swerve (Skit)
13. Terrible 2’s (feat. Big Freeze, Dock-B, Red Rum 781)
14. If You Was Me (feat. Lil Leak)
15. In 2 Deep
16. Phone Call (Skit)
17. Ghetto Star (feat. Be Brazy, Big Wy, Red Rum 781, Squeak Ru)
18. Outro (feat. Red Rum 781)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Green Eyez – High Blood Pressure (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *