Gangsta Boo – Enquiring Minds (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 07.12.2015


01. Intro
02. Enquiring Minds
03. Don`t Stand So Close
04. Oh No (feat. Tear Da Club Up Thugs & Hussein Fatal)
05. Kill, Kill, Kill, Murder, Murder, Murder
06. Suck A Little Dick
07. Fuck You (feat. Prophet Posse)
08. Where Dem Dollas At (feat. DJ Paul & Juicy J)
09. Da Ones Close, Know Most
10. Wanna Go To War
11. I`ll Be The Other Woman
12. High Off That Weed
13. Be Real (feat. Crunchy Black)
14. Nasty Trick
15. Nigga Yeah Know (feat. T-Rock)
16. Money And The Powder
17. Life In The Metro (feat. Killa Klan Kaze)
18. This Is Personal (feat. Project Pat)
19. Only You (feat. T-Rock)
20. Who We Be (feat. Prophet Posse)
21. Where Dem Dollas At (feat. DJ Paul & Juicy J) (bass mix)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Gangsta Boo – Enquiring Minds (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *