Flesh-N-Bone – T.H.U.G.S.: Trues Humbly United Gatherin’ Souls (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 22.06.2015
Flesh 'N' Bone - T.H.U.G.S. (Trues Humbly United Gatherin' Souls)


01. “Prayer Intro”
02. “T.H.U.G.S.” (feat. Ms. Chaz & Damon Elliott)
03. “Reverend Run Sermon” (Interlude)
04. “World So Cruel” (feat. Rev Run (of Run-DMC) and Ms. Chaz Monique)
05. “Northcoast” (feat. Layzie Bone and Tiarra Damon)
06. “Nothin But da Bone in Me”
07. “The Silence Isn’t Over”
08. “Crazy by the Flesh”
09. “51/50” (Skit)
10. “Mystic Spirits”
11. “Coming 2 Serve You” (feat. B.G. Knocc Out)
12. “Tha Killin” (Skit)
13. “Live Soil” (feat. Afta Maff)
14. “Sticks and Stones”
15. “Empty the Clip” (feat. Afta Maff)
16. “No Mercy” (feat. Fat Joe & Big Pun)
17. “Playa Hater” (feat. Krayzie Bone & Layzie Bone)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

1 comment "Flesh-N-Bone – T.H.U.G.S.: Trues Humbly United Gatherin’ Souls (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @st.bone read:

    FLAC links are dead please re upload also if you happen to have Blaze Of Glory And & 5th Dog Let Loose please upload them too especially FLAC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *