Flesh-N-Bone – 5th Dog Let Loose (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.05.2018


01 The Last Tru Souljahs. Hero (feat. Black Hole, Two Gun, E-Mortal Thugs)
02 Amen (feat. Montell Jordan)
03 Way Back (feat. Layzie Bone, Ms. Chaz)
04 If You Could See (feat. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone)
05 Word To The Wise
06 The Master
07 Say A Little Prayer (feat. Ms. Chaz)
08 Havin’ A Ball
09 Kurupted Flesh (feat. Kurupt)
10 Deadly
11 Come Fuck With Me
12 No Other Like My Kind (feat. Ms. Chaz)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Flesh-N-Bone – 5th Dog Let Loose (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *