Fel Sweetenberg – The Invisible Garden (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.04.2014

In 2014, Fel Sweetenberg is back with a new project. This time, he is accompanied by The Incredible Beatmaker “DJ Brans”, full steam ahead with The EFFISCIENZ’ team for this new release out of Paris, France. This is a wise choice, the sharp and powerful flow of New Jersey’s rapper fits perfectly on Dj Brans most effective production. This album is really personal, the lyrics are a reflection of what inspired Fel, his city: Camden, NJ. That is why there are very little guest features. He is joined by Almighty, who accompanies Fel on a track, “Hyena’s Den” where the two emcees seem to compete in a bestial flow and finally DJ Djaz murders the track at the end with the cuts and scratches. Also featured on the project are Dirt Platoon, the most infamous group out of Baltimore, on “End of The Book” and as always they bring an incredible energy to the track. In short, “The Invisible Garden” is a project that seems flawless, complete with variations in the different states of mind of Fel Sweetenberg over really dope production which is Real Hip-Hop Tradition.


01 In A Dream, I Saw
02 Power Stricken
03 Drinkin’ Again
04 The Name Itself
05 The Corrupt
06 Tomorrow’s In The Stars
07 Hyena’s Den (feat. Almighty)
08 Good = Love
09 The End Of The Book (feat. Dirt Platoon)
10 Shoutro


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Fel Sweetenberg – The Invisible Garden (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *