El-P – Weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamixxx3 (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.03.2014

El-P’s productions have been known to induce mass head-bobbing among the underground hip-hop crowd, but with this instrumental mix album he’s bound to get some feet moving too. Weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamixxx3 is a logical progression from his hectic early work as genres like dubstep and grime have since appeared to increase the pressure. Extended runs of uptempo numbers are something new for the man, and the album refuses to chill until it takes a breather on track six, a familiar slow-roller titled “Time Won’t Tell.” He’s never been as electro as he is on the breakdancer’s delight “DMSC,” and if you want to imagine what El-P would have been like in the golden age of fusion, then “Contagious Snippet” is your grand ticket to an imaginary past. Instrumentals to unreleased remixes for Young Jeezy (“I Got This”) and Kidz in the Hall (“Driving Down the Block”) fit finely into the mix while giving aspiring producers something to shoot for, and the flow of the whole project is spot-on, including some unexpected twists and turns. Fans who buy the CD, LP, or digital download from certain vendors may receive a download code granting access to the first two volumes in the series, which were originally only sold at El-P’s live shows.


01 – Take You Out At The Ball Game
02 – Whores: The Movie
03 – Meanstreak (in 3 Parts)
04 – DMSC
05 – Drunk With A Loaded Pistol
06 – Time Won’t Tell
07 – Secret Police Man’s Ball
08 – I Got This (EL-P Remix) Redux
09 – Jump Fence, Run, Live
10 – He Hit Her So She Left
11 – Driving Down The Block (EL-P Remix) Redux
12 – Honda Redux
13 – How To Serve Man (Stripped)
14 – Contagious Snippet (Wilder Zoby Feat. EL-P)
15 – Eat My Garbage 2


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "El-P – Weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamixxx3 (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *