E.C. Illa – Natural Born Illa (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.11.2015


01. Light the Fuse (Intro)
02. Too Raw (feat. Father Tyme)
03. Uncle Buk (Interlude) (feat. Yungbuk of Psychodrama and D. Skills)
04. Made in Chicago
05. I Ain’t Trippin’
06. What You Want (feat. The Legendary Traxster)
07. Don’t Get Me Started
08. Prisoners of Disbelief (Interlude) (feat. Yungbuk of Psychodrama)
09. B-Boys
10. Salute (feat. J.U.I.C.E.)
11. Keep It Goin’
12. You Talkin’ to Me?
13. Blast Off (feat. Rubberoom)
14. Go Get It (feat. Profound and Ang 13)
15. Sik Flows (feat. Rhymefest)
16. ILL at Will (feat. Rasco and Planet Asia)
17. Torment (feat. Prime of the Molemen and Matlock)
18. No Remorse
19. Might As Well


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "E.C. Illa – Natural Born Illa (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *