Doc D – Planetory Destruction (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)

Posted: 29.01.2021

Logic‘s first post-retirement move as a music executive has arrived in the form of the Planetory Destruction debut album from BobbyBoy Records signee Doctor Destruction.

The 17-track project features guest appearances from the likes of Ghostface Killah, Buddy, Punch of TDE and more, and hears a mixture of ’90s boom bap and lengthy skits. Calling the mysterious artist “full of imagination,” Logic tweeted, “I met this cat @docdmusic 3 years ago in Chicago. Now he claims to be from the year 2097 so he must have borrowed doc brown’s Delorean lol. However on that day he handed me a flash drive with music like many before him.”


01. Intro
02. Planetory Destruction (feat. Big Lenbo)
03. Better Text Back
04. Green Juices
05. Cosmos (Skit 1)
06. Double Sample
07. Backstory
08. Cosmos (Skit 2)
09. Back to the Basement (feat. Big Lenbo, Castro, Se7enth Assassin & Tony Tone)
10. Outer Space Gang (feat. LIKE & JMars)
11. Butt Ass Naked (feat. Black Chocolate & Marc Rebillet)
12. Ready Player Gun (feat. Buddy & LIKE)
13. Cosmos 105.7 (Skit 3)
14. 20 Million Woolongs (feat. Punch)
15. Bounty Law (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien & Ghostface Killah)
16. Cosmos (Skit 4)
17. Death of Destruction


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Doc D – Planetory Destruction (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *