DK – Atlantic Rap Vol. 1 (WEB) (2023) (320 kbps)

Posted: 18.11.2023

Nova Scotian-based producer DK releases the first volume of his Atlantic Rap Series. Atlantic Rap Vol.1 is the first volume of DK’s forthcoming compilation, a three-volume showcase of brilliant lyricists from North America’s underground that bumps to the sounds of DK’s knocking and imaginative boom-bap.


01. Interlude
02. Circa ’91 (feat. Rasheed Chappell & Ktas)
03. Cycles (feat. Hatfield, Ambeez & Monark)
04. Something Real (feat. Carlitta Durand, Saukrates, Ghettosocks & Cesar Comanche)
05. Gold Tooth (feat. Chuuwee, Eddie Kaine & MOMONEYMATTEO)
06. Interlude 2
07. Back in the City (feat. Justo the MC & Red Inf)
08. Oprah (feat. King Bliss)
09. Intuition (feat. Aida, Ufo Fev, Wais P, Mic Picasso & Ras Kass)


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "DK – Atlantic Rap Vol. 1 (WEB) (2023) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *