DJ Snake Featuring D.J. AK – Till Bass Do Us Part: Volume 1 EP (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.05.2024

DJ Snake is one of the earliest Dallas-based hip-hop producers that began his career as a local DJ before helping co-found the independent Get Off Me Records in 1987. Snake released his first single Oak Cliff / Snake Beats and helped produce for the hip-hop collective group Nemesis in 1988.

The following year the group landed a record deal with Profile Records and Snake remained as an official memeber and Nemesis’ lead producer until 1993/94 when he parted due to creative differences. After departing from Nemesis, Snake released two bass albums along with DJ AK in the mid-1990’s. Throughout the 90’s decade DJ Snake has played an important part in the Dallas-Ft. Worth hip-hop scene producing for many artists including P.K.O., Royal Flush, Ron C and other regional acts. In the late 1990’s Snake was invited to produce for Bay Area rapper Too Short and has continued to contribute to his recent releases. Although in recent years Snake has become more of a national artist, he is still one of Dallas-Ft. Worth’s leading hip-hop musicians.

DJ AK is a DJ and producer from San Antonio, Texas who was a member of P.K.O. and now resides in Houston.


01. Moments In Bass
02. Buggin’ Bass
03. Drop The Bass
04. Too Damn Low
05. Just A Beat (Stomp Action)
06. Snake’s Last Remix


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "DJ Snake Featuring D.J. AK – Till Bass Do Us Part: Volume 1 EP (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *