DJ Shadow – Endtroducing (Re-Emagined) (WEB) (1996-2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.11.2016


DJ Shadow announced a remix album of his 1996 debut Endtroducing… featuring contributions from artists including Clams Casino and Hudson Mohawke. He revealed the album during a talk with Clams for the latest episode of the Talkhouse Music Podcast, premiered on Pitchfork Radio. The remix album is a part of a 20th anniversary Endtroducing… reissue package called Endtrospective.


01. Best Foot Forward (Teeko Remix)
02. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt (Salva Remix)
03. The Number Song (Lee Bannon Remix)
04. Transmissions (Kuedo Remix)
05. Changeling II (Adrian Younge Remix)
06. What Does Your Soul Look Like (Pt. 4 / Teklife Remix)
07. Stem / Long Stem (Clams Casino Remix)
08. Mutual Slump (Daedelus Remix)
09. Organ Donor (UZ Remix)
10. Midnight In A Perfect World (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
11. What Does Your Soul Look Like (Pt. 1 / Prince Paul Remix)
12. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt (Bondax & Karma Kid Remix)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

1 comment "DJ Shadow – Endtroducing (Re-Emagined) (WEB) (1996-2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @chdx read:

    Above 100 mb:

    No dl possible without buying an account?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *