DJ Quik – The Book Of David (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 26.12.2013

01. Fire And Brimstone
02. Do Today (Feat. BlaKKazz K.K. And Jon B)
03. Ghetto Rendezvous
04. Luv Of My Life (Feat. Gift)
05. Babylon (Feat. Bizzy Bone And BlaKKazz K.K.)
06. Killer Dope
07. Real Women (Feat. Jon B)
08. Poppin (Feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
09. Hydromatic (Feat. Jon B And Gift)
10. Across The Map (Feat. Bizzy Bone And Bun B)
11. Nobody (Feat. Suga Free)
12. Boogie Till You Conk Out (Feat. Ice Cube)
13. Flow For Sale (Feat. Kurupt The Kingpin)
14. So Compton (Feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
15. Time Stands Still (Feat. Dwele)
16. The End (Feat. Carry Shider)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "DJ Quik – The Book Of David (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *