DJ Flipcyide – B.A. Ba-Ruckus (WEB) (2023) (320 kbps)

Posted: 19.01.2023


01. The H-Team Intro
02. B.A. Ba-Ruckus (feat. Astro Jiggy Jones)
03. What Do You Mean (feat. Intell, Drugunnz, Zeph, Squeegie O & Eternal of Killa Beez)
04. God Is My Witness Interlude
05. God Is My Witness (feat. Heaven Razah & Thea Van Seijen)
06. Winners Pt. 1 Interlude
07. Darkside (feat. Big Twins & Astro Jiggy Jones)
08. Throw It In The Trash (feat. Canibus & Astro Jiggy Jones)
09. Winners Pt. 2 Interlude
10. Skills (feat. RhymeStyleTroop)
11. Politics Interlude
12. Our Demise (feat. Sticky Fingaz & Astro Jiggy Jones)
13. Cut Out The Jibber Jabber Interlude
14. Dead Wrong Y2K (feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Curt Digga & Astro Jiggy Jones)
15. Troublemaker Interlude
16. Well Connected (feat. Karnage Ca$hman, Judah Priest, Shogun Assason, The Purge & Heaven Razah)
17. Biggest Risk Interlude
18. Concubine (feat. Rubbabandz, Shaka Amazulu The 7th & School of the Gifted)
19. Pity The Fool! Who Try To Take What I Got! Outro


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "DJ Flipcyide – B.A. Ba-Ruckus (WEB) (2023) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *