DJ DNA – The Exploration EP (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.05.2023

San Francisco DJ/producer. Professionally manufactured disc with full color inserts. Some of these tracks appear later on his Bomb Records releases. Hot beats and cuts, super creative and skills show through on this album, if you dont have this and love hip hop (Why) Super hot!


01. This is the Type of Music…
02. When Day Breaks, Night Falls
03. Electrocution Behind a Feeling
04. Odyssey
05. Re-Balance
06. Emotional State ‘Wake Up’
07. Infection Collection Part 1
08. Infection Collection Part 2


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "DJ DNA – The Exploration EP (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *