Def Squad Presents – Erick Onasis (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.06.2017
Onasis, Erick - Def Squad Presents Erick Onasis

1. Talk To Me
2. I Do Em
3. Don’t Get Gassed
4. Why Not (Feat. Slick Rick)
5. Live It Up (Interlude) (Feat. Redman, Khari Santiago)
6. Hostility (Feat. Redman, Keith Murray)
7. Matering With E (Skit)
8. So Sweet (Feat. Eazy E)
9. Focus (Feat. Dj Quik, Xzibit)
10. Feel Me Baby (Feat. Khari Santiago, Sy Scott)
11. Can’t Stop (Feat. Dave Hollister, Peter Moore)
12. Get Da Money (Feat. Ja Rule)
13. Ain’t Shit To Discuss (Feat. Teflon Da, Noah)
14. Sermon (Speech)
15. Vangundy (Feat. Big Him, Sy Scott, Nolan Epps, Bo&Ruck, Billy Billions, PMD)
16. Fat Gold Chain (Feat. Too Short)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Def Squad Presents – Erick Onasis (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *