D.I.T.C. – D.I.T.C. (European Edition CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 16.06.2017

Time To Get This Money replaces Where Ya At on the European Import.


01. Thick (Feat. A.G., Big L & O.C.)
02. Get Yours (Feat. Big L, O.C. & Diamond D)
03. Champagne Thoughts (Feat. O.C.)
04. Way Of Life (Feat. Fat Joe, Big L & Armageddon)
05. Day One (Feat. Diamond D, Big L, A.G., Lord Finesse, Fat Joe & O.C.)
06. Hey Luv (Feat. Milano, O.C. & Cuban Link)
07. Foundation (Feat. Diamond D, O.C., A.G. & Lord Finesse)
08. Ebonics (Premo Mix) (Feat. Big L)
09. Drop It Heavy (Feat. KRS-One, Big Pun & A.G.)
10. Da Enemy (Feat. Big L & Fat Joe)
11. Stand Strong (Feat. Big L, Lord Finesse, A.G. & O.C.)
12. Weekend Nights (Feat. A.G.)
13. Thick (Rockwilder Mix) (Feat. A.G., Big L & O.C.)
14. Tribute (Feat. O.C., A.G. & Lord Finesse)
15. Time To Get This Money (Feat. A.G., Diamond D & O.C.)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

1 comment "D.I.T.C. – D.I.T.C. (European Edition CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Eternal read:

    What’s up! Thanks again for running this great site. You don’t happen to have “The Official Version” by DITC? It was only released on vinyl, also in 2000, it featured most of these tracks but with new beats! Thanks regardless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *