Curren$y & Harry Fraud – The Director’s Cut EP (CD) (2020) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.04.2024

Just two months following the release of their fifth joint album, The OutRunners, Curren$y and Harry Fraud returned with a brand new project called The Director’s Cut. The longtime cohorts latest project features 9 tracks with guest appearances by Trippie Red, Larry June, Snoop Dogg and Styles P.

Initially, the artists intended for The Director’s Cut to be a deluxe version of The Outrunners, but once they went to work they ended up with a standalone project. Curren$y describes the connection between The Director’s Cut and The OutRunners best: “It’s not a deluxe album, it’s the director’s cut of an underground film that garnered a nice bit of mainstream notoriety, with alternate endings, added scenes, secret characters and verses unlocked!”


01. News on Mute
02. 180 Days
03. QUICKSTAND (feat. Trippie Redd)
04. KITT (feat. Styles P)
05. White Ashes
06. Work Too Hard
07. Vintage Haze (feat. Larry June)
08. The Crow’s Nest
09. 1 Luv (Roll the Credits)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Curren$y & Harry Fraud – The Director’s Cut EP (CD) (2020) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *