Cold Blue – Premeditated (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.05.2024

Los Angeles, CA.


01. Dirty Blue (skit) (Feat. Norman Whitfield, Jr. and Joy)
02. Cold Blue (Feat. Flexx G and Bruce Wayne)
03. Sexy
04. House On A Hill (Feat. Baby Doe)
05. 50/50 (Feat. Mobelini, Gonzo & Ray Styles)
06. Droppin’ Seed
07. Destiny (skit) (Feat. Marcus “Tray” Sampson)
08. Destiny (Feat. Rick “A”)
09. In The Nude (Feat. Ray Styles and Don Black)
10. Light Shine (Feat. Don Black)
11. Baller From Birth (Feat. Big Syke)
12. Rather B With U (Feat. Rick “A”)
13. Anger Management (skit) (Feat. Joy)
14. I’m Dirty (Feat. Malisia, Joy and Danger)
15. Seven Digits (Feat. Big Syke & Lord G)
16. Bang Bang
17. House On A Hill (REMIX) (Feat. Baby Doe)
18. Get The Paper (Feat. Eugene Russell, Jr., Tyree Lewis & Najah Joy Davey)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Cold Blue – Premeditated (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *