Choice ‎– Stick-N-Moove (CD) (1992) (320 kbps)

Posted: 10.10.2013
This is what i call a bytch rap… After i posted first album, i got request for a second one, so i got it, but dont think im a fan of hiphop like that.


01 Choice Is Choosie
02 Humpin’
03 Tales From The Sexside
04 HIV Positive
05 Stick N Move
06 Great Pretender
07 Act Like You Know’
08 One Just Ain’t Enough
09 Storybook Ho’s
10 Thank It’s A Game
11 All About That Pay
12 Running Me Hot



320 kbps – Wayshare

1 comment "Choice ‎– Stick-N-Moove (CD) (1992) (320 kbps)"

  • @Bigg Boss Luciano read:

    Thanx 4 the share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *