Chef Boy R’ Bangerz – The Recipe (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.09.2023

Portland, OR.


01. Ya-Did-I-Mean (feat. Keak Da Sneak, Duna)
02. Boss Up (feat. Young Deezo)
03. Mobish
04. Product Of Da 80s (feat. B-Legit, Duna)
05. Please Beleive It (feat. Duna)
06. So Superb (feat. Rydah J Klyde, Mikey Vegaz)
07. Take Dat!! (feat. Cappadonna, DJ Chill)
08. What Can You Do
09. Way 2 Much
10. Like We Do (feat. Pep Luv, DJ Chill)
11. Fun & Games (feat. T-Nutty, JP)
12. Has He Lost It (feat. DJ Chill)
13. I Need A (feat. LoOp)
14. Feelin Loose
15. Hypnitis (feat. Duna)
16. United Nations Of Thizzlam (feat. Mac Dre, Miami Da Most)
17. Youd Better Douse Him
18. In My Nature (feat. Keak Da Sneak, T-Nutty)
19. A Chef Boy R’Banger (feat. Young Deezo)
20. Break Up To Make Up (feat. Soul Plasma)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Chef Boy R’ Bangerz – The Recipe (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *