C2C – Tetra (Deluxe Edition CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.06.2022


01 The Cell
02 Down The Road
03 Kings Season (feat. Blitz The Ambassador And Ledeunff)
04 Because Of You (feat. Pigeon John)
05 Delta
06 Who Are You (feat. Olivier Daysoul)
07 Happy Feat Derek Martin
08 Give Up The Ghost (feat. Jay-Jay Johanson)
09 The Beat
10 Genius Feat Gush
11 Together (feat. Blitz The Ambassador And Ledeunff)
12 Arcades
13 Le Banquet (feat. Kentaro And Netik And Rafik And Tigerstyle And Vajra)
14 F.U.Y.A.
15 Together (Neck breakin’ Edit)
16 Down the Road (Acoustic Cover) (feat. Bernhoft)
17 Shout (C2C Remix) (feat. Bernhoft)
18 Give Up the Ghost (Vintage Edit) (feat. Jay-Jay Johanson)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "C2C – Tetra (Deluxe Edition CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *