Blackalicious – Melodica EP (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 26.01.2014

This is the original UK 1994 release on Mo Wax in a jewel case, not the 1996 reissue in a cardboard sleeve, though they share the same Cat number.


01 Swan Lake
02 Lyric Fathom
03 Attica Black
04 40oz For Breakfast
05 Rymes For The Deaf, Dumb And Blind
06 Deep In The Jungle
07 Swan Lake (Instrumental)
08 Lyric Fathom (Instrumental)
09 Attica Black (Instrumental)
10 Deep In The Jungle (Instrumental)
11 Rymes For The Deaf, Dumb And Blind (Instrumental)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Blackalicious – Melodica EP (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *