Bicasso – Rebel Musiq (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.03.2014

Burnin’ rubber on the tracks and the black pavement as the fabric of America’s young minds, Bicasso (of the living legends crew) presents his latest release “Rebel Musiq”, produced by Dj Fresh. The 15 song, powerfully packed record features an all-star cast of heavy hitters which include Murs, Zion I, Saafir and the Grouch among others, and would appear to have the ingredients of a classic album. All together the Rebel Musiq collab project between Bicasso and DJ Fresh is a must have experience in this new era of Obama, revitalization and self-determined change.


01 ONE! BlastOFF
02 It’s On (Feat. Murs)
03 Get Free
04 Think Big
05 Rebel Musiq (Get Up, Wake Up)
06 The Town (Feat. The Grouch )
07 My Life
08 People Get Ready (Feat. Maya Azucena)
09 Party Metroid (Feat. Zion I)
10 4 The Record
11 Amerikan Dreamz
12 What We Gonna Do?…Brotha’
13 WarzOver (Feat. Saafir)
14 Holdin On (Ur Love)
15 Do It Movin’


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Bicasso – Rebel Musiq (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *