B-Real – Smoke N Mirrors (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 07.05.2018


01. Smoke N Mirrors (feat. Bo Roc)
02. Gangsta Music (feat. Bo Roc)
03. Don’t Ya Dare Laugh (feart. Xzibit And Young De)
04. Everything U Want (feat. Buckshot)
05. 6 Minutes (feat. Young De And Tekneek)
06. Psycho Realm Revolution (feat. Sick Jacken)
07. Fire (feat. Camian Marley)
08. 10 Steps Behind (feat. Young De And Tekneek)
09. Get That Dough (feat. Babydoll Refresh)
10. Dr. Hyphenstein (feat. Snoop Dogg, Young De And Trace Midas)
11. Stackn Paper
12. 1 Life (feat. Sen Dog And Mal Verde)
13. Dude Vs. Homie
14. When They Hate You (feat. Babydoll Refresh)
15. When We’re Fucking (feat. Too Short, Kurupt And Young De)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "B-Real – Smoke N Mirrors (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *