Anthony DeMar – Galaxy Juice (Vinyl) (2021) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.04.2024

The first solo effort from New Orleans based MC/Producer and 1/2 of the group Sic Hop, Anthony DeMar. An album carefully crafted with the intent to provoke the thoughts and feelings of a psychedelic experience. Albeit slightly experimental, Galaxy Juice remains rooted in traditional hip hop with hard hitting sample-based production provided by Sir No Face, Gl!nn, Wino Willy, ET Deaux, and Sonny Paradise. Fill your cups up and enjoy the trip!


A1. Wonderful (Intro)
A2. Ego Death (Feat. Dot Dunnie)
A3. Moonwalking On The Ocean (Feat. 1080P)
A4. The Strange (Feat. Dee Day)
A5. Little Beams
B1. Hey You (Interlude)
B2. In My Cup (Feat. Sun Rahim)
B3. Purple Prelude
B4. Purple Portals (Feat. Sun Rahim)
B5. The Other Side (Interlude)
B6. Immortal
B7. Meet Me At The Cosmic Cafe (Outro)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Anthony DeMar – Galaxy Juice (Vinyl) (2021) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *