LL Cool J – Authentic (Deluxe Edition CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 11.12.2013

Personally, It’s the same level as 2008 CD… im feelin it, but only partially (some tracks r… ehrm..). OK, judge yourselves. This is rip from scene.


01. Bath Salt
02. Not Leaving You Tonight (feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
03. New Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)
04. We Came To Party (feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
05. Give Me Love (feat. Seal)
06. Something About You (Love the World) (feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
07. Bartender Please (feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
08. Whaddup (feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
09. Between the Sheetz (feat. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (feat. Monica)
11. Live For You (feat. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (feat. Eddie Van Halen)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
13. Waiting On You (feat. Babyface & Noelle Scaggs)
14. Jump On It
15. Take It (feat. Joe E. Lewis)
16. Remember Me (feat. Alicia Myers)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

3 comments "LL Cool J – Authentic (Deluxe Edition CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anonymous read:

    In My Opinion He Fell Off Now He Is Just Garbage I Rather Just Listen To His Old Stuff

  • @DJ Cut Creator read:

    Yeah..i been telling James his music fell the fuck off after mama said knock you out.

  • @gee_10000 read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *