A.G. & John Robinson – They Watching EP (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 09.04.2017

AG (DITC) & John Robinson is a full circle collaboration that was organically birthed out of a meeting of the minds connected by producer Ray West. The first building session completed with two songs recorded and some great vibes and the rest is Now Story. They Watching is the first installment of a series of Eps from this collective, the music is AG and J.R. telling retrospective stories of their journeys and experience combine with history, social justice, music and much more over Jazz attributed sound beds provided by Ray West.


01. They Watching
02. Sp 12 Transmitted
03. Science Of The Pyramids
04. Jazz’s Cousin
05. Butterfly Underwater feat. Arin Mya
06. SP 12 Transmitted Part 2
07. Build Forever feat. Dave Dar
08. Peppermint Tea


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "A.G. & John Robinson – They Watching EP (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *