DJ Quik & Problem – Rosecrans (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 22.04.2017
Artist: ,

West coast stand up. Last year, Problems and legendary Compton pioneer DJ Quik dropped the Rosecrans EP on 4/20. Now, the duo have followed up that project with a full-length bearing the same name.


01. European Vacation feat. AMG
02. A New Nite / Rosecrans Groove
03. Bad Azz feat. DOM KENNEDY, Boogie & Bad Lucc
04. Move Something
05. Rosecrans feat. The Game & Candice Boyd
06. You Are Everything
07. Chachi’s Ride feat. Brittany Barber & Bryan J
08. Take It off One Time feat. Bad Lucc & Bryan J
09. This Is Your Moment feat. Wiz Khalifa & Buddy
10. Straight to the City
11. Central Ave feat. MC Eiht
12. Funny How Niggas Gon Change Things feat. MC Eiht & Suga Free


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "DJ Quik & Problem – Rosecrans (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *