OST – House Party (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 11.03.2017

House Party is the soundtrack to the 1990 film, House Party. It was released on March 9, 1990 through Motown Records and consisted of a blend of hip hop and R&B. The soundtrack was not much of a success, only making it to 104 on the Billboard 200 and 20 on the Top R&B Albums chart.

1 –Today Why You Get Funky On Me
2 –Arts & Crafts What A Feeling
3 –Force M.D.’s Jive Time Sucker
4 –Full Force Family House Party
5 –Kenny Vaughan & Art Of Love, The This Is Love
6 –Flavor Flav I Can’t Do Nothing For You, Man!
7 –Kid ‘N’ Play Fun House
8 –LL Cool J & Marley Marl To Da Break Of Dawn
9 –Kid ‘N’ Play Kid vs. Play (The Battle)

Bonus Tracks
10 –Zan I Ain’t Going Out Like That
11 –Arts & Crafts   Surely

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

comment "OST – House Party (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *