VA – Q.D. III Soundlab (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.01.2017

A production showcase CD for Q.D. III, it is primarily a hip-hop disc but has a small handful of songs that may be considered R&B flavoured hip-hop, and one hip-house track.

1. Justin Warfield With The S.O.U.N.D.–Ridin’ With The Rhythm
2. Justin Warfield With The S.O.U.N.D.-Steppin’ With The Sound
3. Justin Warfield With The S.O.U.N.D.–Season Of The Vic
4. Kenyatta–I Need
5. Kenyatta–Gotta Do More
6. 213–Pumpin’ It Up
7. 213-Hip Housin’
8. Poet Society–Catastrophe 1
9. Jazzy D–Livin’ In The Ghetto
10. S.T. One–Set Up
11. Poet Society–Potty Train ‘Em
12. Poet Society–Grim Reaper
13. Justin Warfield With The S.O.U.N.D.–Season Of The R&B
14. Poet Society–Catastrophe 2
15. S.T. One–Gigolo Lifestyle

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "VA – Q.D. III Soundlab (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *