The Left – Gas Mask (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.01.2019

The Left - Gas Mask

Detroit classic from producer Apollo Brown who composes a smokey, rust riddled trip through the soul of Detroit. A lush sonic cityscape that layers piano over haunting samples and pits Journalist 103s narrative word play against DJ SoKos cuts. The Left is the sound of Detroit and along for the ride are Guilty Simpson, Finale, MarvWon, Paradime, Invincible, Kool G Rap, Frank West and Mu. Welcome Back.


01. Change
02. Gas Mask
03. Frozen (feat. Kool G Rap)
04. Battle Axe (feat. Mu)
05. Binoculars
06. How We Live (feat. Hassaan Mackey)
07. Chokehold (feat. Paradime)
08. The Funeral
09. Statistics (feat. Invincible)
10. Real Detroit (feat. MarvWon)
11. The Melody
12. Reporting Live (feat. Guilty Simpson)
13. Fooled For Thought
14. Desperation
15. Caged Birds (feat. Finale)
16. Homage (feat. Frank West)
17. Get In Where You Fit In


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

1 comment "The Left – Gas Mask (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @med read:

    Underground classic , hip-hop at his best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *