Taylor Bennett – Restoration Of An American Idol (WEB) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.10.2018

New album from Chance The Rapper’s younger brother.


01. Intro (The Kid’s Alright) [feat. Princeton of Mindless Behavior]
02. Roof Gone
03. Grown Up Fairy Tales (feat. Chance The Rapper & Jeremih)
04. Favorite Colors (feat. Kyle & Luke Tennyson)
05. Play My Part (feat. Aubree Jenai)
06. New York Nights (feat. Stro & Jordan Bratton)
07. Nobody Tell A Name (feat. Raury)
08. Neon Lights (feat. Supa Bwe & Lil Yachty)
09. Outro (Chi-Town Anthem)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Taylor Bennett – Restoration Of An American Idol (WEB) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *