T-Max – Live Wire EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.02.2017

Live Wire

T-MAX – Live Wire EP is the second installment of T-MAX’ massive archieve of unreleased recordings. This 12″ EP is limitied to 350 Copies and comes with 6 unreleased joints from the 90s. All tracks recorded between 92-96, produced by Dow Brain, Brad Young, Danny Wood.

Boston represent!


A1. Crazy
A2. Real MCs
A3. Sweat Me Not
B1. Let Loose
B2. We feat. J Spriggs & Jim Witt
B3. The Moment


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

6 comments "T-Max – Live Wire EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Bleek read:

    Damn, links are alreayd dead

  • @Bleek read:

    Damn… links are already dead

  • @Bleek read:

    Could you please reupload this ep? Thanks

    • @Juicy read:


  • @TheR read:

    All links are dead..can you please re-up

  • @fugri read:

    re up flac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *