Stik Figa – As Himself (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.10.2014


Topeka bred MC Stik Figa first gained his shine as a local celebrity in Kansas, gaining praise from Miles Bonny among others. Then DC producer Oddisee teamed up with Stik for the “From The Top” Ep and things started to roll. As Himself is Stik Figa at his natural relaxed best: light hearted and intelligent, with a mesmerizing flow. Produced entirely by Micheal “Seven” Summers (frequent Tech N9ne, Mac Lethal collaborator) using contemporary arrangements drenched in soul & funk, backed by trunk rattling 808’s. Stik delivers subtle bluecollar lyricism with a southern aestheic. Originally a local only release, As Himself was picked up for international release by Mello Music Group.


01. The Skinny
02. Corner Store
03. Absitively
04. Class of 2000
05. Knawhatimsayin
06. Flaudgin
07. Susan B
08. Medicine
09. Everyday
10. End Credits


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Stik Figa – As Himself (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *