Sol Uprising – Sol Power (WEB) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.06.2018

Sci the MC, also known from the group Scienz Of Life has had a long history in the hip hop scene. Stacy Epps was featured on a few tracks of Project Overground: The Scienz Experiment, and the chemistry was so good they decided to start a group of their own, hence the birth of SOL UPRISING.


1. Sol Power Intro
2. Introspect (Do My Thang)
3. Understanding
4. Fluid
5. We Ourself & Us
6. Now Is The Time
7. Sol Power
8. Raach Ya Sol
9. Solar Love
10. Groove Intermission
11. My Sound
12. Gravity (Hold Me Down)
13. They Don’t Know
14. The Uprising
15. Don’t Ignore Me
16. My Sound (Sunland Mix)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Sol Uprising – Sol Power (WEB) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *