Skanks The Rap Martyr – New Word Order (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 14.09.2021


01. The First Track (feat. Uncle Nick & Tah Murdoc)
02. Don’t Get Moved On (feat. G-Stats & Buck Oner)
03. Gone
04. Mispronounced
05. Independent But In A Major Way (feat. Venom)
06. Spanish Mower (feat. Shatike, Pheno, Tre Eiht & Chez Rocka)
07. B More Careful (feat. Ill Conscious)
08. The Man With The Golden Tongue (feat. Forever Chosen)
09. No Greater Thrill
10. Not Safe
11. Combat (feat. Ruste Juxx & P General)
12. Press Conference In Da Hood Skit
13. Proof (feat. StaHHr)
14. Uncle Ruckus (feat. Napoleon Da Legend & Stephen James)
15. There They Go
16. The DJ (feat. Bobby Stone & DJ Fastcut)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Skanks The Rap Martyr – New Word Order (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *