Silent Ones – They Want Me Dead (VLS) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.08.2020


Silent Ones (or Silent lz) are a rap group from the East Coast, consisting of Prop, Path, and Mr. Wicious.
William Berry aka “Prop Tha Sole Survivor” aka Wildelux (Bronx, NY) Brian Nelson aka “Path” (Bronx, NY) Maurice Taylor aka “Mr. Wicious, or Alawicious” (Brooklyn, NY).
Silent Ones started when Prop and Path were in the group “The Bodysnatchers” which relocated to the West Coast in 1994. While out here, they were introduced to Mr. Wicious by their manager, Trekan, who recognized that he was the missing element needed to create a supergroup.


A1 They Want Me Dead (Clean Edit)
A2 They Want Me Dead (Inst.)
A3 Gotta Go (Clean Edit)
B1 Swingn’ Funktion (Radio)
B2 Swingn’ Funktion (Inst.)
B3 Whole Lotta M.C.’s (Album Version)
B4 Gotta Go (Bonus Beat)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Silent Ones – They Want Me Dead (VLS) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *