Shawty Pimp – Still Comin Real (Vinyl Reissue) (1995-2018) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.12.2019

Memphis, TN.


A1 – Big Boys Intro
A2 – 1 Mean Stang (feat. Reddog)
A3 – Come On Wit Me Baby (Alternate Mix)
A4 – Style Like Mine (feat. Euphoria Click & Lil West)
A5 – For Them Bustas (feat. MC Spade)
A6 – You Tell Me (feat. Lil West & MC Spade)
A7 – Pimpin’ Still Goin’ On
B1 – My 9 Glock (feat. MC Spade)
B2 – Ain’t To Be Played Wit (feat. Mista K)
B3 – Gots To Make Some Money (Alternate Mix)
B4 – Can’t Play No Playa (feat. Reddog)
B5 – Dedications
B6 – Street Sense (feat. MC Spade)
B7 – Revised Dedications


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Shawty Pimp – Still Comin Real (Vinyl Reissue) (1995-2018) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *