Pxro & Shaka Amazulu The 7th – Great Adventures Of Pxro (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 11.12.2020


01. Chapter II (Wisdom) (feat. Popa Wu)
02. P.I.R.O. (Power I Rule Cipher)
03. A Year In The Life Of (feat. iNTeLL & Young Dirty Bastard)
04. Brotherhood Of Killah Mutants (feat. A.O. Huncho)
05. M.A.N. Pt.1 (Father 2 Son) (feat. Masta Killa) [prod. RZA]
06. Fxck Pxverty (feat. School Of The Gifted)
07. Self Defence (Interlude)
08. Self Philosophy (Pirosophy)
09. Adversaries (feat. Kinetic 9)
10. Adventurer
11. Wu-Base (My Briefcase Pt.4) (feat. Deano, Young Dirty Bastard, Nay Cuffee & Shaka Amazulu The 7th)
12. M.A.N. Pt.2 (Money, Authority, Need) (ft. Masta Killa, Tech & Shaka Amazulu The 7th) [prod. RZA]
13. A Decade In The Life Of (feat. Shaka Amazulu The 7th)
14. F.I.R.E. (Find Inform Restrict Extinguish) (Outro)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Pxro & Shaka Amazulu The 7th – Great Adventures Of Pxro (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *