Pudgee – King Of New York (Vinyl) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.01.2019

Pudgee - King Of New York

The ‘King Of New York’ album was Pudgee’s second unreleased album. It was recorded in 1995 and never officially released because there was some issues between Pudgee and his label at the time.


A1. Barry White (Intro)
A2. Whatever
A3. Hustler’s Anthem
A4. Love Somebody Else
A5. King Of New York
B1. Things Ain’t Changed
B2. Talk Behind Your Back
B3. For My Daughter
B4. Tha Hold Up


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Pudgee – King Of New York (Vinyl) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *