Prodigy – Unreleased & Freestyles Vol. 2 (2000) (WEB) (192 kbps)

Posted: 21.06.2017

June 20 was a very sad day for hip-hop fans all around the world. We lost a true legend, one of the QB’s finest rappers and a one half of the legendary Mobb Deep duo – Prodigy. This made me going through and listening to his tracks and I found this compilation of unreleased tracks and freestyles. We rarely post tracks that are lower quality than 320 but I believe that this must be the time to drop one unseen gem again. The title states it’s a Volume 2, but I actually haven’t seen the 1st one.
R.I.P. Prodigy!

01 Freestyle
02 Rock That Shit
03 In The Mix (ft Charlie Baltimore & Mike Delorean)
04 It Could Happen 2 U (ft Big Noyd)
05 Freestyle
06 Anita
07 Infamous
08 The Grimy Wat (ft Big Noyd)
09 Gun Runners (ft Bounty Killer)
10 Do It
11 Interlude
12 Queens (ft LL Cool J)
13 Don’t Be A Follower
14 Rock Wit Us
15 Freestyle
16 Mobb (ft Big Noyd)
17 Baby Maybe Verse
18 Locked Up Shit
19 Young Luv (Lost)
20 Keep It Thoro (Remix) (ft Havoc)

Uploaded / Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Prodigy – Unreleased & Freestyles Vol. 2 (2000) (WEB) (192 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *