Marco Polo – Newport Authority 2 (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.10.2014

Marco Polo - Newport Authority 2

The Newport Authority 2 album was inspired by politics & industry bullsh*t that prevented this material from being included on PA2: The Director’s Cut. Shylow and I went in and created a separate album to hold people over until PA2 drops in July. Attached with Intro, interludes and fully mixed & mastered by Joe Nardone. With confidence I can say this is not a mix tape. It will also be available on vinyl LP via Fat Beats for the heads that appreciate physical product, because I still do. I’ve included songs I recorded with legends such as Rakim, Big Daddy Kane, Tragedy Khadafi, Lil Fame and The Artifacts. But, I’ve also got joints on here with some talented up and comers such as First Division, MidaZ and Big Gutta. Plus the sh*t is free – so enjoy! -Marco Polo.


01 Intro (feat. Shylow)
02 Fame For President (feat. Lil Fame (of M.O.P.)
03 Double eXXecution (feat. Torae & Ruste Juxx)
04 Terrified (feat. Big Gutta & Jaysaun)
05 Gospel Rap (feat. Malcolm & Martin)
06 What’s Wrong (feat. Rakim)
07 Back To Work (feat. Artifacts)
08 Nite & Day (feat. Big Daddy Kane)
09 Long & Winding Road (feat. First Division & Large Professor)
10 BK 2 NJ (feat. Das EFX)
11 That Sh*t (feat. MidaZ The Beast)
12 Stand Up (Remix) (feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Lil Fame (of M.O.P.), Adrian Younge & The Delfonics)
13 Cur$ed (What’s Wrong Remix) (feat. Rakim & Reggie B.)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

1 comment "Marco Polo – Newport Authority 2 (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anonymous read:

    Thanks!! Great blog!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *