M-Dot – Ego And The Enemy (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.01.2017


01. Intro (Prod. KAN)
02. Dreamscape (Prod. Marco Polo)
03. Foreign (Prod. Jon Glass)
04. Days Are All the Same (Prod. Hi-Tek)
05. Chrissy (Prod. Buckwild)
06. Nomads feat. Krumb Snatcha (Prod. Khrysis) (Cuts By DJ DJaz)
07. The Empathy (Prod. Large Professor)
08. Gleamin’ feat. B.A.M (Prod. & Cuts By Marley Marl)
09. Give It To Me (Prod. Jon Glass)
10. Fugazzi feat. Jaysaun (Prod. LX Beats)
11. No Excuses (Prod. Snowgoons) (Cuts By DJ JS-1)
12. Shine feat. Method Man & Dominique Larue (Prod. Soulplusmind)
13. Meow Mix (Prod. Jon Glass)
14. True Lies feat. Camp Lo & Tribeca (Prod. & Cuts By LP2)
15. Reliant (Prod. Whatson) (Cuts By DJ 7L)
16. Death To Raquel (Prod. Soulplusmind)
17. 911 (Prod. Es-K)


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

2 comments "M-Dot – Ego And The Enemy (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

  • @Nick read:


  • @Nick read:

    sick album keep it up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *