Looptroop – From The Waxcabinet (Vinyl) (1996-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.08.2021
Tags: ,

Looptroop - From The Waxcabinet


A1 Intro
A2 Clichés
A3 Rather Be Broke
A4 Self Biography
A5 The Wax Cabinet (feat. Deuce)
B1 Takin’ It To The Extreme
B2 Head Phone Terror
B3 Militant Vinylists
B4 Lyrical O.D (feat. Deuce)
C1 Test The Best (feat. Akem)
C2 Ain’t No Fiction
C3 Calm Down Skit
C4 Spraycan Stories
D1 Bone The Mic
D2 No Chorus
D3 Beats…
D4 Three Sick Steez
D5 Outro
D6 Positive Vibrations (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

1 comment "Looptroop – From The Waxcabinet (Vinyl) (1996-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Keviekev read:

    Any chance for a re-up on florenfile please? Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *