Knoc-Turn’al ‎– Return Of The Hustler (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 11.09.2015

Knoc-Turn’al’s first taste of the rap game was on Dr. Dre’s multi-platinum album the Chronic 2001 where he was featured on four songs. He then wrote three songs for the Wash movie soundtrack, the Training Day soundtrack, and then released his self titled EP in summer of 2002. Features the hit song ‘Gansta Ways’.


1 Return of the Hustler
2 Gansta Ways
3 You a Bopper
4 I Stay Swerning
5 Up in LA
6 Four Season’s
7 Dirty Money
8 The Donky Donk
9 Get up on it
10 My Dream
11 Inspiration


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Uploaded  |  Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Knoc-Turn’al ‎– Return Of The Hustler (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *