Kev Brown & J Scienide – Stray From The Pack (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)

Posted: 08.01.2021

The Album Stray From The Pack is our homage to all the great duos Like EPMD, Das EFX, Hall & Oates, Mobb Deep, Steely Dan etc. “This album was fun to create because we both have so many styles and different music genres that we like. We kept it raw. Strictly hardcore Beats no guest apperance and no gimiicd just dope beats and rhymes Rhymes.


01. Intro
02. The Set Up
03. Leave It To The Pros
04. Out The Safari
05. Orange Julius Landover Mall
06. Siberian Summer
07. High Standards
08. Grand Prize Winners
09. Cutlass Supreme
10. Smithereens
11. Ring Bells
12. Legendary Rugged


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Kev Brown & J Scienide – Stray From The Pack (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *