Jibri Wise One – Jibri Wise One (Vinyl) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.10.2014

Jibri Wise One


A1 The House The Dog Built
A2 Sista Sista
A3 I’ll Be There For You
A4 Livin’ In The Life
A5 Could’a Would’a Should’a
A6 Life Ain’t No Movie
B1 Blame It On The Horns
B2 Waves Of The Vibes
B3 Time To Get Black Up
B4 Earth Peace


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Jibri Wise One – Jibri Wise One (Vinyl) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *