Jamall Bufford ‎- Victim Of A Modern Age (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.10.2016


Wordsmith veteran, Athletic Mic League, and The Black Opera member- Jamall Bufford has explored all dimensions of hip-hop since his 2007 debut Pure and is preparing for his new album Victim Of A Modern Age to drop 12/10. Coming back with his grown folks moniker, Jamall Bufford has something to say about what he’s witnessed over the past three years. While working with teens and families at his day job, Jamall came to realize that in many ways we’re all victims, but the job of living is to rise above. That’s what this album is about.


01. Nineteen
02. Higher (feat. Neco Redd)
03. Travel Light (feat. Magestik Legend)
04. Walk On The Clouds
05. Wishing Well
06. Silencers
07. Love & War (feat. Vaughan T., Tres Styles, Grand Cee)
08. Victim Of A Modern Age
09. Loser
10. 2 Faces
11. Living Room Flo (Come Se My Crib)
12. EAT.
13. Oh My God, Forever
14. Praylude


FLAC – Novafile  |  Florenfile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Jamall Bufford ‎- Victim Of A Modern Age (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *