Jamal Gasol – True Stories (WEB) (2018) (320 kbps)

Posted: 25.01.2019

The emcee’s final body of work for the year is a 10 track LP with plenty of heat for your ears.


01. No Place Like Home (Intro)
02. True Stories feat. Jay Nice
03. 2016
04. Smoke feat. Estee Nack
05. Snappin’ On Sadhugold
06. All Is Fair
07. Not What It Seems
08. Reflection (My Time)
09. Give Up The Goods 2K18 feat. Rome Streetz
10. Round And Round


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Jamal Gasol – True Stories (WEB) (2018) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *